Contact us

Whatever support you need, or whatever you would like to know: With ROMA you have a partner who takes a personal interest in your concerns. Simply use the contact form or call us. You will receive a prompt and detailed response.

What can we do for you?

Subject [optional]
Data Protection*

You can contact use by phone directly at +49 (0) 8274.999-0 or by e-mail: info@romakowski.com.

Turn to our experts for advice.

Please choose:

Sales Office
Customer Support
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-400
kuehlzellen@romakowski.com

Mr. Tobias Ebert
Germany
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-329
t.ebert@romakowski.com

Martin Greiner
North-East (Germany)
+49 (0) 175 295 89 70
m.greiner@romakowski.com

Mrs. Kerstin Klement
International
EU, Canada, USA, Asia
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-130
k.klement@romakowski.com

Werner Mayr
South-West (Germany), Luxembourg
+49 (0) 175 295 89 71
w.mayr@romakowski.com

Mr. Gerhard Miksch
Germany
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-122
g.miksch@romakowski.com

Mr. Lee Pfiffner
Germany
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-348
l.pfiffner@romakowski.com

Markus Pollak
Mid-South (Germany), Switzerland
+49 (0) 171 939 00 63
m.pollak@romakowski.com

Oliver Remmert
South-East (Germany)
+49 (0) 175 295 89 18
o.remmert@romakowski.com

Simon Rettenberger
+49 (0) 151 567 09 350
s.rettenberger@romakowski.com

Mrs. Magdalena Rotter
International
EU, Canada, USA, Asia
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-145
m.rotter@romakowski.com

Franz Scholl
Austria, Switzerland
+49 (0) 175 295 89 19
f.scholl@romakowski.com

Mr. Thomas Stadler
Germany
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-204
t.stadler@romakowski.com

Mr. Philip Wieser
Germany
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-346
p.wieser@romakowski.com

Order our current brochure.

Data Protection*
Broschüre

Order our current brochure.

Data Protection*
Broschüre

How to get here

You are a visitor, a supplier or a shipper picking up goods?
To help you reach the right place, here is an overview of individual entrances on our site map. We look forward to seeing you and wish you a pleasant journey here!