PIR Type RD Roof Panel
PIR Type RD Roof Panel - Connection technology

Type RD PIR roof panels

With the new roof panel type RD we present you a sandwich panel, which makes the installation of a PV system much easier. Thanks to the mushroom-headed ROMA roof profiling, you will be able to install your photovoltaic system in the future without having to drill into the panel outer shell.

Form-fitting, approved clamps allow for easy and quick installation of your PV system and make the roof panel a good choice for anyone looking for a high-quality, energy-efficient and future-proof sandwich roof.

Convincing arguments:

  • no drilling of the panel outer shell
  • simple and quick installation without aluminum rails
  • coordinated system from a single source
  • optimal rear ventilation
  • unique thermal insulation
  • 3-fold sealing system
  • easy to assemble connection principle
  • grid width 1,000 mm
  • high transom and spandrel spacing
  • panel length up to 25,000 mm
  • Delivery expected from Q3 / 2023
  • Approval expected from Q1/2024

Would you like to receive printed product brochures? Then click here.

Turn to our experts for advice.

Mr. Tobias Ebert
Germany
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-329
t.ebert@romakowski.com

Mrs. Kerstin Klement
International
EU, Canada, USA, Asia
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-130
k.klement@romakowski.com

Mr. Gerhard Miksch
Germany
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-122
g.miksch@romakowski.com

Mr. Lee Pfiffner
Germany
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-348
l.pfiffner@romakowski.com

Mrs. Magdalena Rotter
International
EU, Canada, USA, Asia
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-145
m.rotter@romakowski.com

Mr. Thomas Stadler
Germany
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-204
t.stadler@romakowski.com

Mr. Philip Wieser
Germany
Phone +49 (0) 8274-999-346
p.wieser@romakowski.com